Saturday, June 7, 2014

June 7, 2014 Update

Update - June 7, 2014 --

Election Results for 2014 -2015 Officers

President - Chris McNally

Vice President Operations - Elizabeth Kovalcin

Vice President Fundraising - Maria Kraemer

Treasurer - Anne Boulia

Secretary - Genevieve Seton Harris

A BIG THANK YOU to  Vince Egan, Kim Steele, and Sherri Woosley for all your time and support as officers over the past number of years!!!

We would also like to THANK everyone who helped volunteer this year and look forward to another great year in 2014 -2015.